top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaggie L

July - Romance Review Schedule

Hey Everyone! So I know my selection of topics to cover is weird but, I'm a weird girl! So on Mondays I will be reviewing Marvel comics but, then on good ol' hump day it is all about the romance! I have a few favorite romance authors and I am really excited to talk about their books with you! First up is Melanie Harlow! So here is my schedule of her books that I will be reviewing in July!


July 10th, 2019


Frenched



This is the love story of Mia and Lucas and a great place to start. Most of Melanie Harlow's books have interconnected characters with each other. I like reading in order, it is just the way I am but, all the books are also stand alones.


This book is available on Amazon in paperback for $14.00, as an audiable book for $14.95 or free if you are an Amazon Kindle Unlimited subscriber.

https://amzn.to/2FAQMFU



 

July 17th, 2019


Yanked



Now this is one of the few exceptions to what I was just saying about her books being stand alone. This is a continuation of Mia and Lucas's story. Sure you probably could read it and love it without reading Forked, but why would you want to miss the hot and steamy parts?


This book as far as I can find is not available in paper back or in audio form but you can get the digital copy for $2.99 or for Free with the Amazon Kindle Unlimited subscription. https://amzn.to/2KG9W1C



 

July 24th, 2019


Forked





This is a second chance love story with Coco and Nick. If you have been reading alone with me then you know Coco from the forked book! This is her story and probably one of my favorites from Melanie Harlow.


You can get this in Paperback for $14.00, a digital copy for $3.99, or for Free on Amazon Kindle Unlimited.

https://amzn.to/2KHogH5



 


July 31st, 2019


Floored





This book is the love story of Erin and Charlie. Another one of my favorites, who doesn't love a hot cop? This is the last book in the Frenced series but even with that some of the characters from this series creep into Melanie's other books!


You can this book for %14.00 in paperback, $3.99 for a digital copy and then again this is Free with Kindle Unlimited.

https://amzn.to/2KEtfZ2


I hope you guys check these out and let me know what you think!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page